恭喜您购买 Sunforce 产品。 本产品按照最高技术规范和标准设计。 它将提供多年的免维护使用。 请在安装前仔细阅读这些说明,然后将其存放在安全的地方以备将来参考。 如果您在任何时候不清楚该产品或需要进一步帮助,请随时联系我们训练有素的专业人员,拨打客户支持热线 1-888-478-6435。 周一至周五,上午 8:30 至下午 5:00(东部标准时间),加拿大蒙特利尔或给我们发送电子邮件 [电子邮件保护].

带遥控器的太阳能吊灯是露台、凉亭和门廊的理想解决方案。 多功能设计允许“黄昏到黎明”操作,两秒tage 照明强度和完全远程控制。 使用太阳能电池板为随附的内置电池进行白天充电,无需复杂布线即可使用灯光照亮任何空间。

零件清单:

  • 带集成链节电缆的 LED 太阳能吊灯
  • 远程控制
  • 带插头的太阳能电池板
  • 3 节 AA 1500 mAh 1.2V 电池(预装)

太阳能电池板

太阳能电池板使用太阳能为电池组充电。 这意味着您不需要连接到家用电源。 Sunforce 利用最先进的太阳能技术为您带来一个面板,它甚至可以在间接光照条件下充电。 您仍然应该尽一切努力找到面板以获得最大的阳光照射。

SUNFORCE 太阳能吊灯

安装和调整太阳能电池板
使用提供的安装硬件,将太阳能电池板连接到您选择的表面。
太阳能电池板的角度可以利用太阳能电池板连接到支架的枢轴点进行调整。 这可以让您最大限度地暴露在阳光下

SUNFORCE 太阳能吊灯 - 调整

安装天花板安装图
使用提供的安装螺钉将带有集成链的天花板安装件拧到您选择的表面上。 确保该部件畅通无阻,因为它可能会限制遥控器的操作能力。 确保链条和电缆自由向下落

SUNFORCE 太阳能吊灯 - 安装

连接太阳能电池板图

SUNFORCE 太阳能吊灯 - 连接
您的太阳能电池板连接到位于天花板支架侧面的小“插头”。 确保此连接牢固且牢固。

操作您的太阳能吊灯
拧下覆盖 LED 灯的玻璃圆顶。 你应该注意到一个开关。 此开关与遥控器配合使用,可让您控制吊灯。 开关有 3 个位置:
开,此功能打开灯,您现在可以通过遥控器控制灯的强度和操作。
关,这会覆盖遥控器。 此功能应用于完成最初的 2 天充电期。
AUTO,此功能将允许集成传感器在夜间打开灯。 在此设置中,您可以控制灯光强度,但无法使用遥控器关闭灯光。

SUNFORCE太阳能吊灯-灯

更换电池

SUNFORCE 太阳能吊灯 - 电池
如果您需要更换电池,只需拧下玻璃圆顶即可。 然后,您将可以接触到灯边缘周围的 4 个螺丝。 拧下并提起 LED 灯具后,您将看到电池。
请记住始终选择符合规格的更换电池。

养护你的厨具

定期检查天花板支架和太阳能电池板之间的连接。 确保插头正确插入。
可能需要对太阳能电池板进行一些季节性调整,以抵消冬季较短的充电天数。 用广告清洁你的太阳能电池板amp 布。 切勿在此维护中使用任何研磨性化学品或表面。 确保太阳能电池板没有障碍物,例如树木或建筑物。
常见问题
问题:为什么我的灯在晚上不亮? 答:确保您在玻璃球罩内的小开关上选择了 AUTO。
问:当我按下按钮时,遥控器上的灯不亮。 怎么了? 答:遥控器上没有灯。 小灯泡只是发出信号。
问:为什么我的遥控器上有一个小纸片? 答:需要将这个标签从遥控器上完全拉开,才能让遥控器正常工作。
本产品享有一年有限保修。 Sunforce Products Inc. 向原始购买者保证,自购买之日起一年保修期内,本产品不存在材料和工艺缺陷。 随附的电池不在此保修范围内。
要获得保修服务,请联系 Sunforce Products 以获取更多说明,请发送电子邮件至 信息(@sunforceoroducts.com. 保修服务需要包括日期和投诉说明在内的购买证明。

文件/资源

SUNFORCE 太阳能吊灯 [pdf] 使用说明书
太阳能吊灯,SUNFORCE

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

Congratulations on your Sunforce Products purchase. This product is designed to the highest technical specifications and standards. It will supply years of maintenance-free use. Please read these instructions thoroughly prior to installation, then store in a safe place for future reference. If at any time you are unclear about this product or require further assistance please do not hesitate to contact our trained professionals operating the customer support line at 1-888-478-6435. Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 5:00 pm (Eastern Standard Time), Montreal Canada or email us [email protected].

Your Solar Hanging Light with Remote is the ideal solution for patios, gazebos, and porches. Multi-functional design allows for ‘dusk till dawn’ operation, two-stage lighting intensity and full remote control. Charge the included internal battery by day with the solar panel and use the light to illuminate any space without complicated wiring.

Parts List:

  • LED Solar Hanging Light with integrated chain link cable
  • Remote Control
  • Solar Panel with plug
  • 3 AA 1500 mAh 1.2V batteries (pre-installed)

The Solar Panel

A solar panel charges a battery pack using the power of the sun. This means you do not require any connections to your household power supply. Sunforce utilizes state-of-the-art solar technology to bring you a panel that can even charge under indirect light conditions. You should still make every attempt to locate the panel to receive maximum sun exposure.

SUNFORCE Solar Hanging Light

Installing and Adjusting the Solar Panel
Using the supplied mounting hardware, attach the solar panel to your chosen surface.
The angle of the solar panel can be adjusted utilizing the pivot point where the panel attaches to the bracket. This allows you to maximize sun exposure

SUNFORCE Solar Hanging Light - adjest

Installing the Ceiling Mount Diagram
Screw the ceiling mount with an integrated chain to your chosen surface using the mounting screws provided. Ensure this part is unobstructed as it could limit the remote control’s ability to operate. Make sure the chain and cable fall freely downwards

SUNFORCE Solar Hanging Light - mount

Connecting the Solar Panel Diagram

SUNFORCE Solar Hanging Light - connect
Your solar panel connects to the small ‘jack plug’ located on the side of the ceiling mount. Ensure this connection is tight and secure.

Operating your Solar Hanging Light
Unscrew the glass dome covering the LED lights. You should notice a switch. This switch in conjunction with your remote control will give you control of your hanging light. The switch has 3 positions:
ON, This function turns on the light, you can now control the intensity and operation of the light with your remote control.
OFF, This overrides the remote control. This function should be used to complete an initial 2 day charge period.
AUTO, This function will allow the integrated sensor to turn on the light at night. In this setting, you can control the intensity of the light but you cannot switch the light off with the remote control.

SUNFORCE Solar Hanging Light - light

Battery Replacement

SUNFORCE Solar Hanging Light - battery
Should you need to replace your battery, simply unscrew the glass dome. You will then have access to 4 screws around the edge of the light. Once you have unscrewed and lifted the LED light fitting, you will see the batteries.
REMEMBER ALWAYS SELECT REPLACEMENT BATTERIES WITH MATCHING SPECIFICATIONS.

Maintenance

Periodically check your connections, between the ceiling mount and solar panel. Make sure the plug is correctly inserted.
Some seasonal adjustments of the solar panel may be required to offset shorter charge days in the winter. Clean your solar panel with a damp cloth. Never use any abrasive chemicals or surfaces for this maintenance. Ensure the solar panel is free of obstruction, such as trees or buildings.
FAQ
Question: Why does my light not come on at night? Answer: make sure you have selected AUTO on the small switch inside the glass dome.
Question: The light on my remote does not light up when I press the button. What is wrong? Answer: There is no light on the remote. The small bulb simply emits a signal.
Question: Why is there a small paper tab sticking out of my remote control? Answer: This tab needs to be completely pulled free of the remote to allow the remote to function.
This product is covered under a one-year limited warranty. Sunforce Products Inc. warrants to the original purchaser that this product is free from defects in materials and workmanship for the period of one year warranty from the date of purchase. The included battery is not covered under this warranty.
To obtain warranty service please contact Sunforce Products for further instructions email us at info(@sunforceoroducts.com. Proof of purchase including date and explanation of complaint is required for warranty service.

Documents / Resources

SUNFORCE Solar Hanging Light [pdf] Instruction Manual
Solar Hanging Light, SUNFORCE

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.