Zykronix Symphony XL 11.6 英寸觸摸屏安裝指南

Zykronix 徽標

交響樂 XL

包括在框中

  • 1ea 設備
  • 1ea 安裝支架
  • 4ea 安裝螺絲

簡介

要安裝該設備,您還需要以下電氣接線盒之一或低容量tage 括號。

電氣接線盒

重要安全說明

閱讀、理解並遵守本手冊中包含的所有安全和安裝說明。 不遵守隨附的文檔可能會損壞產品,並使製造商的保修失效。 遵循產品隨附的所有安裝指南。 將產品安裝在高濕度環境中、靠近熱源和/或非推薦位置將阻礙、干擾和/或損壞產品的預期操作。 僅使用製造商指定使用的附件和附件。 使用研磨劑、液體或溶劑型清潔液會損壞產品。 產品維修只能由授權或認證的服務中心和人員完成。 有關產品服務選項的完整列表,請遵循產品文檔中的說明和/或聯繫原始製造商了解詳細信息。

該設備經測試證明符合FCC規則第15部分中關於B類數字設備的限制。

這些限制旨在為住宅安裝中的有害干擾提供合理的保護。 本設備會產生,使用並輻射射頻能量,如果未按照說明進行安裝和使用,可能會對無線電通信造成有害干擾。 但是,不能保證在特定安裝中不會發生干擾。 如果此設備確實對無線電或電視接收造成有害干擾(可以通過打開和關閉設備來確定),則鼓勵用戶嘗試通過以下一種或多種措施來消除乾擾:

  • 重新調整或擺放接收天線。
  • 增加設備和接收器之間的距離。
  • 將設備連接到與接收器不同電路的插座上。
  • 諮詢經銷商或有經驗的無線電/電視技術人員尋求幫助。

設備 – 結束view

概述

注意:只有 Symphony XL 配備色調燈。

規劃安裝

該設備設計為以縱向或橫向方向安裝在牆上,或安裝在帶支架的桌面上。

規劃安裝

安裝設備

安裝設備

A. 安裝高度

設備的推薦安裝高度為 57”- 65” (145 cm -165 cm),從完工的地板到設備中心。

B. 橫向/縱向安裝

設備可以縱向或橫向安裝和定向。

C. 安裝設備安裝支架

設備包裝包括一個必須用於安裝的不銹鋼安裝支架。 請注意,包裝盒中的安裝支架專為美國標準 2 單元設計,並在包裝盒中提供阿靈頓安裝環。 您可以為英國或歐洲電氣盒訂購額外的不銹鋼安裝支架。 在擰緊設備上的外加螺釘之前,確認支架水平。 (包裝盒中包含美式安裝支架)

安裝設備安裝支架

D. 將設備連接到電源

該設備設計為通過以太網連接 (PoE) 或通過連接 24Vdc 電源(不包括在內)供電,但不能同時使用兩者。 如果同時連接了 PoE 和 24Vdc 電源,則設備將從 24V DC 電源獲取電力。

PoE 連接

PoE 連接需要 IEEE 802.3af 標準。 使用符合此標準的網絡交換機或 PoE 注入器。 使用標準 T568A 或 T568B 以太網電纜將設備從網絡交換機連接到設備背面的 LAN/PoE 插孔。

PoE 連接

24V直流電源

您可以使用 24V 直流電源(不包括在內)為設備本地或遠程供電。 請注意,在本地供電時,按照當地法規將電線穿過牆壁。 如果遠程供電,請確保使用足夠規格的電線用於運行長度。 請使用經認可的 24V DC 電源。

在將電源連接到設備之前,請驗證電源上的桶形連接器的極性。 設備電源連接器的中心引腳為正極,外圈為負極。 如果電線延長,請確保佈線符合當地法規。

將連接器插入設備背面的設備 DC 插孔。

將連接器插入設備

啟動設備

啟動設備

通電後設備會自動開機。 等待設備啟動。 當它通過以太網電纜連接到網絡交換機時,設備將通過 DHCP 獲取網絡地址並自動連接到系統。

溫度範圍/濕度

溫度

E. 安裝設備

  1. 首先鬆開設備的松不脫螺釘。 不得將螺釘從設備上移開。 請符合指示線。
  2. 將安裝框架掛鉤與安裝槽對齊,然後將設備輕輕拉下安裝支架。 確保安裝掛鉤正確嚙合。
  3. 要完成安裝,請擰緊設備底部的 2 個固定螺釘,以將設備固定在安裝支架上。
  4. 對於縱向,安裝前將安裝支架逆時針旋轉 90 度。

安裝設備

卸下設備

使用精密飛利浦頭螺絲刀鬆開設備上的 2 個固定螺釘,然後從安裝框架上輕輕向上拉動以分離設備。

卸下設備

設置屏幕方向

在觸摸面板設置屏幕上,選擇橫向或縱向顯示模式。 按啟動設備啟動用戶界面。

改變方向:

設置屏幕方向

  • 斷開設備的電源。
  • 重新為設備供電。
  • 選擇橫向或縱向。

感謝您將該設備作為您客戶的用戶界面策略的一部分。 該設備經過精心設計,可在正確接線和安裝時提供多年無故障運行。 該設備設計用於安裝在低濕度的室內環境中,切勿安裝在室外或高濕度區域。

未經設備受讓人明確許可的任何更改或修改都可能使用戶喪失操作設備的權限。
此設備符合FCC規則的第15部分。 操作必須符合以下兩個條件:(1)此設備不會造成有害干擾,並且(2)此設備必須接受收到的任何干擾,包括可能導致意外操作的干擾。

射頻暴露警告
必須按照提供的說明安裝和操作此設備,並且安裝用於此發射器的天線必須與所有人保持至少 20 厘米的間隔距離,並且不得與他人共處一地或一起操作。任何其他天線或發射器。 必須向最終用戶和安裝人員提供天線安裝說明和發射機操作條件,以滿足射頻暴露合規性要求。

加拿大,加拿大工業部(IC)公告
本設備符合加拿大免許可 RSS 標準。
操作必須符合以下兩個條件:(1)此設備不會造成乾擾,並且(2)此設備必須接受任何干擾,包括可能導致設備意外操作的干擾。

諮詢經銷商或聯繫 [電子郵件保護] 幫助 

英文V1.1

文件/資源

Zykronix Symphony XL 11.6 英寸觸摸屏 [pdf] 安裝指南
LBEE5ZZ1PJ、2AGRR-LBEE5ZZ1PJ、2AGRRLBEE5ZZ1PJ、Symphony XL 11.6 英寸觸摸屏、Symphony XL、11.6 英寸觸摸屏

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。

Zykronix Symphony XL 11.6 Inch Touch Panel Installation Guide

Zykronix Logo

Symphony XL

Included in the box

  • 1ea Device
  • 1ea Mounting bracket
  • 4ea Mounting screws

Introduction

To install the device you will also need one of the following electrical junction boxes or low-voltage brackets.

Electrical Junction Boxes

Important safety instructions

Read, understand and follow ALL safety and installation instructions included in this manual. Failure to follow the included documentation may damage the product and will void the manufacturer’s warranty. Follow ALL installation guidelines included with the product. Installation of the product in high humidity environments, in close proximity to heat sources and/or non-recommended locations WILL impede, interfere and/or damage the intended operation of the product. Only use attachments and accessories which have been specified for use by the manufacturer. The use of abrasive, liquid or solvent-based cleaning fluids WILL damage the product. Product Servicing may ONLY be completed by authorized or certified service centers & personnel. For a complete list of product servicing options, please follow instructions included in the product documentation and/or contact the original manufacturer for details.

This equipment has been tested and found to comply with the limits for a Class B digital device, pursuant to part 15 of the FCC Rules.

These limits are designed to provide reasonable protection against harmful interference in a residential installation. This equipment generates, uses and can radiate radio frequency energy and, if not installed and used in accordance with the instructions, may cause harmful interference to radio communications. However, there is no guarantee that interference will not occur in a particular installation. If this equipment does cause harmful interference to radio or television reception, which can be determined by turning the equipment off and on, the user is encouraged to try to correct the interference by one or more of the following measures:

  • Reorient or relocate the receiving antenna.
  • Increase the separation between the equipment and receiver.
  • Connect the equipment into an outlet on a circuit different from that to which the receiver is connected.
  • Consult the dealer or an experienced radio/TV technician for help.

Device – Overview

Overview

Note: Only Symphony XL equipped with hue lights.

Planning the installation

The device is designed to be wall mounted in either Portrait or Landscape orientation, or on tabletop with stand.

Planning the installation

Installing the device

Installing the device

A. Mounting height

The recommended mounting height for the device is 57”- 65” (145 cm -165 cm) from the finished floor to the center of the unit.

B. Landscape/Portrait mounting

Device can be mounted and oriented in Portrait or Landscape.

C. Installing the device mounting bracket

The device package includes a stainless steel mounting bracket that MUST be used for installation. Please note the mounting bracket in the box is designed for the US standard 2-gang and supplied Arlington mounting ring supplied in the box. You can order additional stainless steel mounting brackets for UK or European electrical boxes. Verify that the bracket is level before tightening the captive screws on the device. (US mounting bracket included in the box)

Installing the device mounting bracket

D. Connecting the device to power

The device is designed to be powered over the Ethernet connection (PoE) or by connecting a 24Vdc power supply (not included), but not both. If both the PoE and a 24Vdc power supply are connected, the device will draw power from the 24V DC source.

PoE Connection

PoE connection requires IEEE 802.3af standard. Utilize a network switch or PoE injector that meets this standard. Connect the device using a standard T568A or T568B Ethernet cable from the network switch to the LAN/PoE jack on the back of the device.

PoE Connection

24V DC Power Supply

You can provide power locally or remotely to device by utilizing a 24V DC power supply (not included). Please note that running the wire through the wall in accordance with local codes when powering locally. If powering remotely, please ensure to use wire of adequate gauge for the length of the run. Please use approved 24V DC power supply.

Verify the polarity of the barrel connector on your power supply before connecting it to the device. The center pin of the device power connector is positive and the outer ring is negative. If the wire is extended, please ensure that the routing is in compliance with local codes.

Plug the connector into the device DC jack on the back of the device.

Plug the connector into the device

Powering up the device

Powering up the device

The device will automatically power on when power is applied. Wait for the unit to boot up. When it’s connected to a network switch by Ethernet cable, the device will acquire a network address via DHCP and automatically connect to the system.

Temperature ranges/humidity

Temperature

E. Mounting the device

  1. Loosen the captive screws of the unit first. Screws should not be moved apart from the unit. Please meet the indicated line.
  2. Align the mounting frame hooks with the mounting slots and gently pull the unit down the mounting bracket. Make sure the mounting hooks are properly engaged.
  3. To complete the installation, tighten the 2-captive screws on the bottom part of unit, to secure the device on the mounting bracket.
  4. For Portrait orientation, rotate mounting bracket and 90 degrees in counterclockwise direction before installation.

Mounting the device

Removing the device

Using a precision Philips head screw driver to loosen the 2-captive screws on the device, then slightly pull straight up from the mounting frame to disengage the unit.

Removing the device

Setting screen orientation

On the touch panel setup screen, select Landscape or Portrait display modes. Press Start device to launch the user interface.

To change orientation:

Setting screen orientation

  • Remove power from device.
  • Re-apply power to device.
  • Select landscape or portrait orientation.

Thank you for including the device as part of the user interface strategy for your customer. The device has been designed to provide years of trouble free operation when wired and installed properly. The device is designed for installation in low humidity indoor environments and should never be installed outdoors or in high humidity areas.

Any changes or modifications not expressly approved by the grantee of this device could void the user’s authority to operate the equipment.
This device complies with Part 15 of the FCC Rules. Operation is subject to the following two conditions: (1) this device may not cause harmful interference, and (2) this device must accept any interference received, including interference that may cause undesired operation.

RF exposure warning
This equipment must be installed and operated in accordance with provided instructions and the antenna(s) used for this transmitter must be installed to provide a separation distance of at least 20 cm from all persons and must not be co-located or operating in conjunction with any other antenna or transmitter. End-users and installers must be provide with antenna installation instructions and transmitter operating conditions for satisfying RF exposure compliance.

Canada, Industry Canada (IC) Notices
This device complies with Canada licence-exempt RSS standard(s).
Operation is subject to the following two conditions: (1) this device may not cause interference, and (2) this device must accept any interference, including interference that may cause undesired operation of the device.

Consult the dealer or contact [email protected] for help 

English V1.1

Documents / Resources

Zykronix Symphony XL 11.6 Inch Touch Panel [pdf] Installation Guide
LBEE5ZZ1PJ, 2AGRR-LBEE5ZZ1PJ, 2AGRRLBEE5ZZ1PJ, Symphony XL 11.6 Inch Touch Panel, Symphony XL, 11.6 Inch Touch Panel

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.