musiCozy藍牙頭帶用戶手冊

包裝裡有什麼?

  • 1 *精美的外包裝盒
  • 1 *藍牙眼罩
  • 1 *便攜式提包
  • 1 *用戶說明
  • 1 *充電線
  • 1張服務卡
父親的禮物,女兒的禮物,25美元以下婦女的禮物,青少年禮物,父母的辦公室禮物
播放/暫停/音樂控制按鈕

充電說明

  • 兩種充電方法:可以從底部開口插入充電電纜,或者推出藍牙模塊,然後再插入電纜。
  • 不再有繩索傷害您的臉了:市場上其他的藍牙睡眠面罩採用笨拙的充電設計,這些面具內置了一根粗線,可以使您的臉部不適。
  • 電池電量低時,紅色指示燈閃爍。 充電時紅色指示燈點亮,充電完成後紅色指示燈熄滅。 不會有電池電量低的嗶嗶聲將您喚醒。
男女通用成人禮物30美元以下睡眠面罩藍牙睡眠面罩耳機音樂睡眠面罩
充電和清洗方法

易於清洗– IPX6防水耳機

可通過更簡單的清潔程序進行手洗,而無需再取出耳機。 只需使用配套的扳手(隨附)將藍牙模塊上的兩個插頭拔出並取出模塊即可。 耳機和電源線均為IPX6防水。

女士25歲以下的超酷禮物女教師的禮物教師的聖誕節禮物姐姐的男孩禮物

如何連接藍牙設備

  1. 關閉手機上的所有藍牙。
  2. 長按藍牙眼罩中的“ ON / OFF”按鈕,直到紅色/藍色指示燈閃爍。
  3. 打開手機上的藍牙,找到名為“ musiCozy”的藍牙,然後連接。
  4. 將藍牙睡眠耳機與手機配對後,您可以直接通過睡眠耳機聽音樂或接聽電話。

注意:在連接藍牙之前,應將藍牙睡眠面罩從充電器上斷開。 僅將藍牙連接到一個設備中,將藍牙連接到新設備時將其斷開連接。

安全信息 :

1.請在第一次使用前為電池充滿電,否則藍牙配對可能會失敗。

2.充電時請勿使用產品。

3.洗頭箍之前,請先取下耳機和電子控制面板。

MusiCosy 標誌是深圳市和業光纖網絡有限公司的商標

音樂迷

加入談話

55 個評論

  1. 我無法舒適地充電。 隔夜充電後,沒有指示燈指示其已充電。 而且,按照藍牙連接說明進行操作後,此操作無效。

    1. 我當時也很沮喪。 在將設備從面具中取出之前,我遇到了同樣的問題。 然後,您實際上可以看到燈光。 它更容易連接到藍牙,並且充電正常。

      1. 是的,我正是這樣做的,可以輕鬆看到燈光並能夠連接到我的手機。 謝謝你把它擺出來!

  2. 睡眠帶即將斷開,我將在充電的一個晚上將其工作,然後幾天不工作,它也可以接通但無法配對,並且在關機時也不會告訴我! 我已按照手冊操作,但仍無法正常工作!

  3. 我使用MusiCozy的第一天晚上在額頭上留下了一個可怕的紅色,生氣,非常疼痛的斑點。 我擔心現在使用它。 怎麼辦?

  4. 我的音樂藍牙已充電,但我的摩托羅拉手機甚至無法識別。 這是怎麼回事?

    1. 你的手機磚太舊了。 它不理解如此古老的東西。 得到一個合適的智能手機,它會很好地配對。
      它還可以很好地連接到平板電腦設備。

  5. 我也有同樣的問題。 為什麼要嘗試另一個USB? 該單元隨附的組件應該可以工作。 如果開箱即用不能正常工作,那麼使用面罩就很麻煩。
    免費!

    貝絲·克魯德
    說:
    十二月27,2020 11時:下午46
    我無法舒適地充電。 隔夜充電後,沒有指示燈指示其已充電。 而且,按照藍牙連接說明進行操作後,此操作無效。

  6. 你好,我所有的人都必須走那晚一整夜不發出電荷的壞聲音……。 等我更多地使用它,我不推薦它
    bonjour,tous le mien a marcher qu'une nuit tien pas la charge mauvais son .... etc je m en sert plus je le recommande pas

  7. 僅僅為了它的價值,我將我的手機插入其中,並對為什麼沒有燈光激活,為什麼按住電源按鈕無法與手機配對感到困惑。
    您需要先拔下充電線,然後按住電源按鈕。 我沒有發現這一步驟很明顯,也沒有在手冊中提及。

    1. 小冊子裡沒有提到,因為
      1. 假設你要先拔掉它,然後……
      2.它特別說插電時不要使用它。
      它可能有一個阻止開關來阻止人們這樣做,並且在它之前不會工作。
      我想你會發現這是一個簡單的用戶錯誤。
      我的工作正常,我對它很粗暴!

  8. 我的頭帶沒有充電,也沒有LED燈亮著告訴您它正在充電。 我使用的是去年的較舊版本,並且充電或thr指示燈都沒有問題。 我試過從牆上和電腦上充電。 有一天,他們在每個地方工作,但我從未讓led燈亮過。 現在沒有充電,也沒有燈。 我非常失望和沮喪。 非常令人沮喪。

    1. 我的現在也做了同樣的事情,只是垃圾不能用,謝謝你把我從亞馬遜和 Musicozy 上扯下來! 你讓一個無法為自己挺身而出的殘疾人受害而感到羞恥,猜猜你們是掠奪者。 我無法相信你會扯掉一個終生如此生病和殘疾的人! 我沒有辦法更換它! 你是壞人,佔便宜tag好人e!

  9. 我的音樂通常都可以正常工作,但是音樂播放完畢後,它似乎會斷開連接,然後自動重新連接,同時發出一個非常響亮的“ CONNECTED”通知,就像我要睡覺一樣。 否則,它會在沉默一段時間後自動關閉,並發出很大的“ POWER OFF”聲。

    有什麼想法如何刪除這些公告嗎? 或至少使它們明顯更漂亮?

    乾杯

  10. 充電時,我的頭帶會顯示紅燈幾秒鐘,然後燈熄滅,但是充電時應該保持常亮嗎?

  11. 我的不會收費它配對但不收費。! 直到那時都喜歡它。 現在我完全失望了,不會向其他想要一個的人推薦這個! 我將不得不告訴他們,我被扯掉了,太傷心了,因為我本可以把大約 50 個賣給我的人,他們會帶來更多的人來購買,但他們都在等我的回复view 現在我必須告訴他們你們是個騙子!! 很抱歉和你做生意。! 希望我不要再犯同樣的錯誤。 我會告訴每個我知道的人,這是什麼破綻!!! 我很失望和傷心,這是給我的生日禮物,它不起作用你們都是騙子

  12. 有史以來最差的購買! 不會收費,也沒有錢更換它! 我是殘疾人,並且有固定收入,所以我不能像這樣被騙! 哎呀,我很生氣,很失望!

  13. 在首個星期左右,WAS即可正常工作,但現在藍牙拒絕與設備配對。 有點失望

  14. 到目前為止,我已經看到了過多的壞消息views。 然而,到目前為止,我只有一次很好的經歷。 我們將看看它是否繼續保持強勁,但現在我的抱怨為零。 佩戴超級舒適,開箱即用,我昨晚睡得像個嬰兒,聽著我選擇的睡眠音頻。

    我遇到的唯一“問題”是我6歲的嬰兒將牛奶濺在頭帶上,現在我必須弄清楚洗滌過程,以免走到聞起來像酸牛奶一樣。 *漂白*洗滌說明說要使用附帶的扳手(沒有一個)拆下Bluetooth模塊上的兩個插頭。 嗯...我們看看是否可以解決這個問題。

  15. 我的工作完美,我每晚都使用它一年。 擁有巨大的電荷。 不,我不是付費人也不是機器人。
    確保將連接一直推入面罩中 - 有時織物會擋住。 確保您看到藍燈或紅燈。
    要配對,請轉到設置,然後選擇音樂舒適。 然後按下中間按鈕並按住幾秒鐘。 進行此操作時,Music Cozy無法充電,否則將無法配對。 如果重新插入,它將無法配對。 充滿電後,它應至少運行8-10小時。 沒有這個東西,我無法生存。 我患有嚴重的誤食症和偏頭痛。 這是一個天賜的禮物。

  16. 很高興收到這個,但對整個充電和配對感到失望。 感謝評論中的人說您必須將卡片從織物中拉出才能看到紅燈 - 但將其拉出很容易撕裂織物。 不知道它是否充滿電。 需要更好的指示。

  17. 使用了一個星期,現在他們在我的手機上提示“戴耳機的安全時間超過了”提示,他們正在播放歌曲。 哇? 我需要他們睡覺,他們已經停止工作。 在此之前的每個晚上,他們都很棒。 還有其他人有這個問題嗎?

  18. 我剛收到它......沒有光......我的手機上的情侶,它一直在切斷......狗屎!!!!

    Je viens de le recevoir....pas de lumière...se Couple à mon téléphone et ca coupe tout le temps...de la merde!!!!

  19. 我於 2021 年 XNUMX 月從亞馬遜購買了您的一款沙發,但其中一個按鈕已失效。 你的產品有保修嗎? 我告訴大家我多麼喜歡它,尤其是睡覺。 因為我戴助聽器,所以我不能戴耳塞。 請告訴我。 謝謝你。 伊麗莎白·波科克

  20. 我的配對僅用於通話。 我無法打開音頻切換。 有什麼幫助還是壞了? 第 2 天。昨天工作正常。

  21. 我的音樂溫馨用中文播報來電。 怎麼改成英文? [順便說一句,我的第一個是英文的]

  22. 過去幾個月我一直在使用我的 muzicosy,並且是第一次手洗。 左側揚聲器的音量現在很低。 在退貨之前我可以做些什麼?

    過去幾個月我一直在使用我的 muzicosy,並且是第一次手洗。 左側揚聲器的音量現在很低。 在退貨之前我可以做些什麼?

  23. 只是一個問題——我可以將藍牙連接到我的手機——不是問題——但它會連接到一個也有藍牙的 mp3 播放器嗎——否則這是一個非常柔軟的觸感非常適合冥想或安眠溫柔的海浪或蟋蟀的聲音——喜歡它——只是希望我能把藍牙連接到我的 mp3 播放器——還有想法?

  24. 去年聖誕節得到了我的,直到現在它都運行良好。 我試過充電。 然後按下電源按鈕,它說'開機然後立即'關機,閃爍紅色。 如果我連接到充電器並嘗試打開它,它會閃爍藍色並一遍又一遍地宣布“電源”。 有什麼提示還是被拍了?

  25. 我寧願懷疑相當多的投訴實際上是用戶錯誤。 我的工作完美,每週只需要充電一次或更少。 然而,有一件事我不明白。 按下電源按鈕後,它宣布“POWER ON”,幾秒鐘後又說了一些我無法理解的東西。 誰能告訴我它是什麼? 在我打開平板電腦上的藍牙後,Musicozy 宣布“已連接”,一切正常。

  26. 頭一兩個月效果很好。 現在每次我嘗試給它充電時,它都會反复嘗試連接到設備,一遍又一遍地說“開機”。 我在手機上關閉了藍牙,但它仍在嘗試配對。 它也不允許我在充電時嘗試配對時將其關閉。 令人沮喪,但它很便宜,所以我應該期待什麼。

  27. 找不到與這家公司交談的方法! 不需要或不想要“亞馬遜產品支持”!
    我需要並想直接與 Musicozy 公司討論我收到的 mi e ! 如何??!!
    (不是電話……想要聊天或電子郵件鏈接!)。

  28. 不是開玩笑,我的狗咬了我的充電線,想知道是否可以使用任何充電線? 我喜歡我的 musicozy,剛剛為我的 c 訂購了另一個amp呃。
    預先感謝您!

  29. 我喜歡這個產品。 我的是 Lc-dolida,但藍牙仍然說musicozy。 它一直工作得很好,直到一個揚聲器停止工作,現在當我打開它時,紅燈和藍燈閃爍,它無法工作。 已充滿電,通宵通電,但仍呈紅色和藍色閃爍。 當我在紅藍閃爍後按住電源時,它只閃爍紅色,然後完全關閉。 我不知道發生了什麼,幾天前我還可以正常工作,但後來它停止了🙁幫助!

  30. 我很失望沒有收到提到的手提箱,它不在盒子裡。 我已經嘗試在晚上的睡眠故事中使用它,它似乎工作正常。 燈光不容易看到,但似乎還可以。 它也沒有說明使用哪種充電器。

  31. 我很失望沒有收到提到的手提箱,它不在盒子裡。 我已經嘗試在晚上的睡眠故事中使用它,它似乎工作正常。 燈光不容易看到,但似乎還可以。 它也沒有說明使用哪種充電器。

    還沒有發布這個

  32. 我有這些自 2021 年 20 月以來他們已經停止工作他們只是隨機停止工作這會喚醒我然後我必須與我的手機重新同步然後第二次他們只工作 XNUMX 分鐘,我做錯了什麼請幫助他們是為了幫助我和老公睡覺打呼嚕

  33. 已經用了 5 個月了,8 小時後它就關閉了……我第一次買時電池壽命要好得多 5 個月不是很長……現在我需要再買一個……失望

  34. 我的現在有 6 個月了,我在花園里工作時使用它們,但買了它們是為了在熱水浴缸裡放一本有聲讀物。 我認為從評論質量控制是一個問題,因為有些人似乎有點受挫,但我的仍然工作正常。 他們不會因為音質而獲獎,但我沒有花幾百英鎊。 我正在為一位家庭成員訂購另一個。

  35. 和其他人一樣的故事......完美地工作了 5 或 6 週,現在他們不會與我的 ipad 配對。 無法聯繫亞馬遜上的公司,現在已經超過 30 天了,所以我無法退貨。 我很不滿意。

  36. 如何刪除不小心與我的 musiccozy 耳機配對的其他人? 真的很煩我的音樂被 tgeir 討厭的廢話打斷了,我不知道它是哪個鄰居。 以及為什麼有人隨機配對我的耳機那麼容易

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。

musiCozy Bluetooth Headband User Manual

What’s in the package?

  • 1*Exquisite Outer Box
  • 1*Bluetooth Eye Mask
  • 1*Portable Carrying Bag
  • 1*User Instructions
  • 1*Charging Cable
  • 1*Service Card
gifts for dad from daughter gifts for women under 25 dollars teen gifts for parents office gifts
Play/Pause/Music control buttons

Charging Instructions

  • Two charging methods: You can plug in the charging cable from the bottom opening or push out the Bluetooth module and then plug the cable in.
  • No cords hurting your face anymore: Other bluetooth sleep masks on the market have a clunky charging design that the masks have built-in a thick cord that can make your face uncomfortable.
  • The red led light flashes when the battery is low. The red led light is on when charging, and the red led light is off after charging is completed. There will be no low battery beep will wake you up.
unisex gifts for adults under 30 dollars sleep mask bluetooth sleep mask headphones music sleep mask
Charging and washing methods

Easy to wash – IPX6 Waterproof Headphones

Hand washable with simpler cleaning procedures, no longer need to take out the headphones. Just need to use a matching wrench (included) to pull out the two plugs on the Bluetooth module and take out the module. The headphones & cords are IPX6 waterproof.

cool gifts under 25 teacher gifts for women teacher christmas gifts teenage boy gifts for sister

How to Connect Your Bluetooth Device

  1. Turn off all bluetooth on your phone.
  2. Long press “ON/OFF” button in the bluetooth eye mask until the red/blue light flash.
  3. Turn on Bluetooth on your phone, find the Bluetooth named “musiCozy”, then connect.
  4. After pairing the bluetooth sleep headphones with your phone, you can directly listen to music or answer calls via the sleep headphones.

Notes: The bluetooth sleep mask should be disconnected from the charger before connecting Bluetooth. Only connect the Bluetooth in one device, disconnect with the previous device when connect it into a new device.

Safety Information :

1. Please fullly recharge the battery before the first time of use or else the bluetooth paring may fail.

2. Don’t use the product when charging.

3. Please remove the earphones and electronic control panel before washing the faric headband.

The MusiCosy logo is trademarked by Shenzhen Heye Fiber Network Co LTD

 MUSICOZY

Join the Conversation

57 Comments

  1. I could not get the musi cozy to charge. After an overnight charge there were no lights indicating its charged. And, after following the blue tooth connection instructions, that didn’t work.

    1. I was just as frustrated. I had the same issues until I took the unit out of the mask. Then you can actually see the lights. Its easier to connect to Bluetooth and it charges and works fine.

      1. Yes, I did exactly that and could easily see the lights and was able to connect to my phone. Thanks for laying it out!

  2. The sleep band is cutting out, it will work one night I charge it and then it doesn’t work again for a couple of days it can also come on but doesn’t pair, and doesn’t tell me when its powered off! I have followed the manual to the letter and it is still not working!

  3. My MusiCozy left a terrible red, angry, very sore spot on my forehead on the first night I used it. I’m worried about using it now. Now what?

    1. Your brick of a phone is too old. It does not comprehend something so ancient. Get a proper smartphone and it will pair up just fine.
      It will also connect up fine to tablet devices.

  4. I have the same problem. Why should I try another usb? The one that came with the unit should work. If it doesn’t work straight out of the box this is worrisome for use of the mask.
    No charge!

    Beth Krewedl
    says:
    December 27, 2020 at 11:46 pm
    I could not get the musi cozy to charge. After an overnight charge there were no lights indicating its charged. And, after following the blue tooth connection instructions, that didn’t work.

  5. hello, all mine has to walk that one night does not hold the charge bad sound …. etc I use it more I do not recommend it
    bonjour, tous le mien a marcher qu’une nuit tien pas la charge mauvais son….etc je m en sert plus je le recommande pas

  6. Just for what it’s worth, I plugged my one in & was confused as to why there was no light active, & why holding down the power button wasn’t pairing with my phone.
    You need to unplug the charge cord first, then hold the power button. I didn’t find this step obvious, & it’s not mentioned in the booklet.

    1. It’s not mentioned in the booklet because
      1. it’s assumed that you’re going to unplug it first, and…
      2. it specifically says not to use it while plugged in.
      It probably has a blocking switch to STOP people from doing that, and will not work until it is.
      I think you will find that this is a simple user error.
      Mine works fine, and I’m rough with it!

  7. My headband isn’t charging and there’s no led lights that come on to let you know it’s charging or charged. I had the older version from last year and had no problems with it charging or thr led lights. I’ve tried charging it from the wall and my computer. One day they worked in each location but I never had the led light come on. Now it’s not charging and no lights. I’m extremely disappointed and upset. It’s very frustrating.

    1. Mine did the same now it’s just garbage can’t be used thanks for ripping me off Amazon and musicozy! Shame on you for victimizing a disabled person who can’t stand up for herself guess you guys are predators. I can’t believe that you would rip off someone that is so sick and disabled for life! There is no way I can afford to replace it! You are bad people that take advantage of good people!

  8. Mine works mostly fine, but once the music has finished, it seems to disconnect and then automatically reconnect, along with a very loud “CONNECTED” announcement, just as I’m getting to sleep. Or else it turns itself off after a period of silence, with a very loud “POWER OFF” announcement.

    Any ideas how to remove these announcements? Or at least make them significantly quiter?

    Cheers

  9. My headband shows a red light for a few seconds when charging, and then the light switches off – yet it is supposed to stay on when charging?

  10. Mine won’t charge. It pairs up but doesn’t charge.! Loved it until then. Now I’m completely disappointed and won’t recommend this to the rest of my people that wanted one! I will have to tell them that I got ripped off so sad because I could have sold like 50 of these to my people and they would have brought more people to buy but they are all waiting for my review and now I have to tell them that you guys are a rip off!! Sorry to have done business with you.! Hope I never make the same mistake again. I will tell everyone I know what a ripp off this was!!! I’m so disappointed and sad this was a birthday gift for me and it doesn’t work y’all are frauds

  11. Worst purchase ever! Won’t charge and have no money to replace it! I’m disabled and on a fixed income I can’t be getting scammed like this! Grr I’m so angry and disappointed!!

  12. What is with the blinking light? How did someone decide it was a good idea to have a blinking light for those who are trying to sleep?

  13. WAS working perfectly for the first week or so but now the Bluetooth refuses to pair up with device. A bit disappointed

  14. So far I have seen a plethora of bad reviews. However, I have had nothing but a good experience… so far. We’ll see if it keeps on holding strong, but for now I have zero complaints. Super comfortable to wear, connected straight out of the box, and I slept like a baby last night listening to my sleep audio of choice.

    The only “problem” I’ve had is that my 6 year old spilled milk on my headband and now I have to figure out the washing process so I don’t walk around smelling like sour milk. *blech* The washing instructions say to use the included wrench (there wasn’t one) to remove the two plugs on the Bluetooth module. Hmmm… we’ll see if we can figure this out.

  15. Mine works perfectly and I’ve used it nightly for a year. Holds a charge great. No I’m not a paid person or a bot.
    Make sure the connection is pushed in all the way in the mask- sometimes the fabric can get in the way. Make sure you see either a blue or red light.
    To pair, go to settings and choose Music Cosy. Then push the middle button and hold it down for a couple of seconds. Music Cosy CANNOT be charging when you do this or it won’t pair. If you plug it back in, it will unpair. It should run at least 8-10 hours on a full charge. I couldn’t survive without this thing. I have misophonia really badly and migraines. It’s a godsend.

  16. Excited to receive this but disappointed with the whole charging and pairing thing. Thanks to the person in comments that says you have to pull the card out of the fabric to see that red light – but pulling it out can easily tear the fabric. Didn’t have any idea whether it comes fully charged or not. Needs better instructions.

  17. Had them for a week and now they’re bringing up a “exceeded safe amount of time for wearing headphones” prompt on my phone and they’re jumping the songs around. Wtf? I need them to sleep and they’ve stopped working. They were great every night before this. Anyone else have this issue?

  18. I just received it… .no light… couples to my phone and it cuts all the time… shit !!!!

    Je viens de le recevoir….pas de lumière…se couple à mon téléphone et ca coupe tout le temps…de la merde!!!!

  19. I purchased one of your cozies from Amazon in April 2021 and one of the buttons is no longer working. Do your products come with a warranty. I told everybody much how much I love it especially for sleeping. Since I wear hearing aids, I can’t wear ear buds. Please let me know. Thank you. Elizabeth Pocock

  20. Mine is paired for calls only. I cannot turn audio toggle on. Any help or is it broken? Day 2. Worked fine yesterday.

  21. My music cozy announces the incoming calls in Chinese. How can change that to English? [Btw the first one I had was in English]

  22. I’ve been using my muzicosy for the last couple of months and have just hand washed it for the first time. The volume of the left hand speaker is now low. Anything I can do before returning it?

    I’ve been using my muzicosy for the last couple of months and have just hand washed it for the first time. The volume of the left hand speaker is now low. Anything I can do before returning it?

  23. Just a question—I can connect bluetooth to my cell phone–not a problem—but will it connect to an mp3 player that has bluetooth as well—otherwise this is a very well made soft to the touch great for meditation or lulling to sleep with the sound of gentle waves or crickets—Love it—just wish I could connect the bluetooth to my mp3 player—and ideas?

  24. Got mine last Christmas and it’s worked perfectly til now. I tried charging it. Then hit the power button and it says ‘power on then immediately ‘power off flashing red. If I connect to charger and try to turn on it flashes blue and announces ‘power over and over. Any tips or is it shot?

  25. I rather suspect that quite a few of the complaints are actually user errors. Mine works perfectly and only needs charging once a week or less. There’s one thing I don’t get,, however. After pressing the power button, it announces “POWER ON” and a couple of seconds later says something else which I can’t make out. Can anyone tell me what it is? After I turn on Bluetooth on my tablet, Musicozy announces “CONNECTED” and all is well.

  26. Worked perfectly for the first month or two. Now everytime I try to charge it it keeps trying to connect to a device repeatedly, saying “power on” over and over. I turned my Bluetooth off on my phone, but it was still trying to pair. It also doesn’t let me turn it off whilst it’s trying to pair while charging. Frustrating but it was cheap so what should I expect.

  27. Can NOT find way to talk with this company! Don’t need or want “amazon product support”!
    I need and want to talk directly with the musicozy company about mi e that I received!! How??!!
    ( not phone call…..want chat or email link!).

  28. No joke, my dog chewed my charging cord and wonder if any charging cord will be ok to use? I love my musicozy and just ordered another one for my camper.
    Thank you in advance!

  29. I love this product. Mine is Lc-dolida, but the Bluetooth still says musicozy though. It’s been working great, until one speaker stopped working, and now when I turn it on, red and blue lights flash and it won’t work. It’s fully charged, it’s been plugged in all night, but it’s still flashing red and blue. When I hold the power after the red & blue flash, it flashes only red, then turns off completely. I don’t know what happened, it was working I just fine a few days ago, but then it stopped 🙁 help!

  30. I was disappointed not to receive the carrying case mentioned, it was not in the box. I have tried it for sleep stories at night and it seems to work fine. The lights are not easy to see but it seems to be ok. It doesn’t say what sort of charger to use either.

  31. I was disappointed not to receive the carrying case mentioned, it was not in the box. I have tried it for sleep stories at night and it seems to work fine. The lights are not easy to see but it seems to be ok. It doesn’t say what sort of charger to use either.

    Have not posted this yet

    1. It uses a standard USB charging cable, USB A at one end and micro USB at the other. Same as you use for most Android phones.

  32. I have these since March 2021 they have stopped working they randomly just stop working which wakes me up then I have to resync with my phone then second time they only work for 20 minutes, what am I doing wrong please help they are meant to help me sleep with my husbands snoring

  33. Have had it 5 months and after 8 hrs it shuts off…battery life was much better when I first bought it 5 months is not very long…now I need to buy another one ….disappointed

  34. Had mine 6 months now and I use them when working in the garden but bought them to kick back with an audio book in the hot tub. I think from the comments quality control is an issue as some seem a bit hit and miss but mine are still working fine. They won’t win awards for sound quality but I didn’t spend hundreds of pounds. I am ordering another one for a family member.

  35. Same story as others….worked perfectly for 5 or 6 weeks, now they wont pair with my ipad. No way to contact the company on Amazon and it’s now more than 30 days so I can’t return it. I’m very dissatisfied.

  36. How do I remove other people who accidentally pair on my musiccozy headphones? Its really annoying my music is interrupted by tgeir obnoxious crap and I have no idea which neighbor it is. ANd why is it so easy for someone rando to just pair MY headphones

  37. This seems to be the place for complaints but I have had nothing but a good experience for over a year now. This is one of the best purchases I’ve ever made. Only one thing: no one has answerd my question about what the thing says after powering on. After turning it on, it says, quite clearly: “POWER ON” but after a few seconds it says something else and I can’t make out what it is. Does no one know?

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.