hohem logo

hohem iSteady Pro 4 Gimbal Stabilizer

hohem iSteady Pro 4 Gimbal Stabilizer

Quick Start Guide

Quick Start Guide 2

Quick Start Guide 1Hohem Gimbal App

CALL CENTER (Toll Free)

UNITED STATES:+ 1(888)9658512
Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-5:00PM(EST)

UNITED KINGDOM: +44(0)808 2737578
Mon-Fri: 2:00PM-10:00PM(GMT +0)

CANADA:+ 1(855)758-8939
Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-5:00PM(EST)

BRAZIL: +55 (0)800 5911897
Mon-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM(GMT -3)

E-mail: [email protected]

How to connect GoPro?

  1. Press and hold the power button for 3 seconds to turn on the gimbal.
  2. Double-click the PAIR button to enter camera pairing mode and camera connection indicator keeps flashing green.How to connect GoPro 1
  3. Connect with Go Pro (e.g. GoPro 10)How to connect GoPro 2
  4. GoPro can be controlled by the gimbal once the camera connection indicator stays on green.

How to connect GoPro 4

Unpair the camera: Press and hold the gimbal’s PAIR button for 3 seconds, the camera connection indicator will fast flash green 3 times and turn off (if you want to change a camera to connect).

How to connect GoPro 3

wireless connections vary slightly depending on the different GoPro models. E.g. GoPro 5: •(3) Connect New Device –
·(4) Capture App; GoPro 8: •(3) Wireless Connection – •(4) GoPro App.

Documents / Resources

hohem iSteady Pro 4 Gimbal Stabilizer [pdf] User Guide
iSteady Pro 4, Gimbal Stabilizer, iSteady Pro 4 Gimbal Stabilizer, Stabilizer

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.