收获-LOGO

HARVEST TEC 880 GPS 附件

HARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-附件-产品

引言

恭喜您购买了 Harvest Tec 880 型 GPS 附件。 GPS 线束允许您将 Trimble 162 AgGPS 接收器(不包括在 880 套件中)连接到 Harvest Tec 的 500/600 湿度监测系统或 565/665 防腐剂涂抹器系统。 这将允许您收集重要的打包信息以创造产量 files 为每个单独的工作。 880 型包括将 Trimble 162 接收器连接到 Harvest Tec 系统的线束、用于 500/565 系统的 USB 闪存驱动器和 PIP 可拆卸存储盖,以及 Harvest Tec 的产量映射 file 转换器程序。

首页

Harvest Tec 型号 880GPS 即时收集 WAAS 信息并将其发送到主处理器。 使用此信息,系统会创建产量映射 file 将存储在 500/565 系统上的 USB 闪存驱动器和 600/665 系统上的处理器内。 这个产量 file,经过 Harvest Tec 的产量映射转换程序转换后,可用于用户现在和未来的田间管理。 产量 file 能够加载到任何类型的现场管理软件中。 产量 file created 将指示每个捆扎在哪里。 如果您拥有 Harvest Tec 的捆包识别系统,您将能够将该坐标写入 Tag 这不仅可以证明球包来自哪个区域,还可以提供球的大致位置。

GPS接收器和线束的安装

GPS接收器的安装

找到 Trimble AgGPS 162 接收器。 GPS 接收器将安装在打捆机顶部的导弹标志指示器前面,或者如果它们不在打结器盖/门附近的平坦表面上。 该位置应为 GPS 接收器提供最佳可用位置。

GPS线束的安装

将 GPS 线束 (006-5650GPS) 的方形插头端连接到 GPS 接收器。 将另一端连接到以下之一:

  • 将 GPS 线束连接到 Tagger 控制(模块化端口),如果存在捆识别系统。
  • 如果使用自动防腐剂涂抹器,请将 GPS 线束连接到泵控制器 (006-5672) 上的模块化端口。
  • 如果用户没有捆包识别系统或涂药器并且只有水分系统,请将 GPS 线束连接到 Harvest Tec 处理器的泵控制端口。

使用提供的电缆扎带将线束固定到打包机上,确保线束没有任何夹点,并且不会与打包机上的移动部件接触。

系统接线图

用于捆包识别系统的系统接线图

HARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-FIG-1

用于自动涂抹器的系统接线图

HARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-FIG-2

用于仅防潮系统的系统接线图HARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-FIG-3

  • 500 保湿套装
  • 精密信息处理器 (PIP)
  • 006-5671升HARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-FIG-4
  • 500 保湿套装
  • 精密信息处理器 (PIP)
  • 006-5671LS2HARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-FIG-5
  • 600 保湿套装
  • 双通道处理器 (DCP)
  • 006-6671升

设定说明

Harvest Tec 565 软件更新说明(仅限 500/565 系统)

  1. 在用户现有的 500/565 系统中添加 GPS 附件后,需要使用软件对其进行更新。
  2. 首先从 PIP 下载所有现有的工作记录(有关下载说明,请参阅 500、565 或 596 手册)。 对 500/565 系统进行任何软件更新后,所有作业记录都将被删除。 另外,写下所有重要的应用程序/打包率/tag您可能希望重复使用的 ger 设置。 更新完成后,这些将恢复为默认值。
  3. 所有软件 files 位于 880 GPS 附件套件中的 USB 闪存驱动器上。
    • 将 USB 闪存驱动器插入 PIP 上的数据传输端口
  4. 打开系统电源,更新将自动开始。 (请注意: 请勿在更新期间关闭系统电源或移除 USB 闪存。)
    • 开机时 PIP 和显示器应发出一次蜂鸣声。 显示屏应显示“检查更新”大约 1 分钟。
    • 1-2 分钟后,显示屏应发出一次哔声,显示屏应变为“正在更新...” 根据需要更改的软件数量,屏幕可能会在“更新...”屏幕上停留一分钟。 显示屏将每 2-3 秒闪烁一次。 它将继续执行此操作,直到软件在显示器中更新。
    • 一旦显示屏停止闪烁,软件将需要完成自身配置。 更新可能还需要 30 秒到 XNUMX 分钟才能生效。
      (整个软件更新过程大约需要 2-3 分钟)
  5. 更新过程完成后,将显示“屏幕校准”布局。 请重新校准屏幕以进入主菜单。
  6. 进入主菜单屏幕后,确认左下角显示版本:16050-56080。 (如果未显示正确的版本号,请从步骤 2 开始重新启动更新过程。)
  7. 选择“设置模式”按钮,然后在左下方找到“画中画设置”按钮。 按“PIP 设置”按钮进入“PIP 设置”菜单。
  8. 进入“PIP 设置”屏幕后,三个匹配数字旁边会显示三个项目描述。 对于型号和 TSD 型号,请按其旁边的数字,重新输入该默认值,然后按“Enter”确认(例如:型号:重新输入 5 并按 Enter 确认)。 对于 OEM 选择,请按与您各自制造商相关的数字,然后再次按“Enter”确认。
模型: 5
OEM:

收获科技爱科

案例

纽荷兰

 

0

1

2

3

TSD 型号: 4
  1. 如果所有三个选项都正确编程,系统将返回主菜单。 请确认“设置模式”中的“PIP 设置”按钮现在已消失。
  2. 显示屏幕后按“选项”按流速旁边的 0。 然后它将前进到另一个屏幕,按 1 然后按“Enter”确认。 系统会掉电,再次触摸屏幕启动系统。
  3. 系统到达“主菜单”后,创建一个新作业,系统即可进行设置(参见第 8 页的“设置说明”)。
  4. 在使用钥匙电源关闭系统之前移除 USB 闪存盘 ON**** 如果使用钥匙电源重新启动系统,它将再次执行更新过程,重置所有用户的应用程序参数。 取出 USB 闪存驱动器并将其插入计算机的 USB 端口。 打开 USB 闪存驱动器并删除 files 标记为:tsd16073(BIN file), pac01024 (BIN file) 和 htp56104 (BIN file)。 不要删除 file 标记为 ydConverterSetup-V1_0_0_0。

显示设置说明(所有系统)

  1. 打开控制系统。 几秒钟后,应出现主菜单屏幕。 按设置模式,将出现设置模式屏幕。
  2. 按产量映射设置。
  • 现在应该显示产量映射设置。

HARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-FIG-6

  1. 按条带宽度 (Ft) 旁边带下划线的值。 输入要打包的条带宽度,按 Enter 确认。
  2. 在 GPS 旁边输入带下划线的值。 启用 GPS 需要输入适当的值。 按 0 禁用,按 1 启用 Trimble GPS。 按 Enter 确认。
  3. 对于 500/565 系统,请确保在打包之前将 USB 闪存驱动器插入 PIP 的数据传输端口。 没有USB闪存驱动器,产量 file 不会被创建。 (880 套件中提供了 USB 闪存驱动器)HARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-FIG-7

使用说明书

  1. 一旦安装和设置完成,系统就可以打包了。 GPS 指示图标将出现在自动或手动模式屏幕上。 GPS 图标向用户显示 GPS 正在向 PIP 传输数据以进行处理。 如果卫星信号良好,GPS 图标将不断增大/减小。 虽然这一切都在进行中 file 正在创建并保存到 USB 闪存驱动器。 此外,当您进入自动/手动模式工作屏幕时,将在 Override 键上方显示一条警告消息。 此警报消息将显示“Opening USB flash”,如果 PIP 成功定位 USB 闪存驱动器,则警报消息将消失,产量数据将写入闪存驱动器。 如果正在显示不同的警报消息,请参阅第 pg。 12 用于故障排除。HARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-FIG-8
  2. 打包完成后,创建一个新作业和产量数据 file 写入 USB 闪存驱动器的内容将完成并准备好进行转换。 请参阅转换产量数据 FILE 为下一步。

注意: 如果您是第一次使用,请从安装产量数据开始 FILE 尝试转换良率数据之前的转换程序 file.

转换产量数据 FILE

良率数据的 PC 安装 File 转换器程序

  1. 将 880 套件中提供的 USB 闪存插入计算机的 USB 端口。
  2. USB 闪存将有一个压缩的 file 在它上面并将被标记为 ydConverterSetup-V1_0_0_0。
  • 双击那个文件夹打开它,会有两个 files 在标有 setup 和 ydConverterSetup 的内部。 双击 ydConverterSetup。

HARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-FIG-9

  • 将出现一个设置屏幕,单击下一步。
  • 下一个屏幕将询问您要保存哪个文件夹 File Converter Program in。使用默认选项并单击下一步接受。 接下来,将出现一个确认屏幕,按下一步确认。 然后计算机将让 Yield File 转换器程序自行安装(计算机最多需要 1 分钟来保存产量 file 转换器程序到其桌面)。HARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-FIG-10
  • 安装程序后,您将在计算机桌面上看到一个图标,如上图所示。

转换产量数据 FileHARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-FIG-11

  1. 产量数据 file 打包时在 USB 闪存上创建的数据需要进行转换,然后才能在产量映射程序中使用。 首先双击产量映射 file 转换器图标位于计算机的桌面上。
  2. 该程序应该打开。 点击选择 Files 并导航到数据所在的 USB 闪存 files 位于。 选择了 file 标记为用户创建的作业名称.YDT
  3. 一旦.YDT file 已选中,点击打开开始转换。 此过程最多需要几秒钟。 转换的 file 会读; 用户创建的作业名称 –ym。 产量数据将位于 USB 闪存上 file 创建了。

注意: 转换后, file 采用适当的格式,任何产量映射软件/程序都可以使用它。

关于 880 的常见问题

如何验证产量 file 正在创建?

  • 进入自动或手动模式后,消息“正在打开 USB 闪存 File' 应该出现。 这表明 PIP 正在创造收益 file 在 USB 闪存驱动器上。

我可以在我的 USB 闪存驱动器上获得多少英亩的产量映射数据?

  • 提供的 U 盘能够保存 37,000 英亩的产量信息。

故障排除

880 和产量映射
问题 可能的原因 方案
警告消息“未找到 USB 闪存”出现在自动或

手动模式。

  1. USB 闪存驱动器不在 PIP 上的 USB 端口中。
  1. 检查 USB 闪存是否脱落或是否需要安装。
'打开 USB 闪存 File' 不是

进入手动或自动模式时出现。

  1.  GPS 已禁用。
  1. 检查产量映射设置以确保 GPS 已启用。
产量地图未显示在 USB 闪存驱动器上
  1.  GPS 已禁用。

 

  1.  GPS 在打包之前没有连接到 GPS 卫星。
  2.  线束损坏或连接脏/损坏。
  1. 检查产量映射设置以确保 GPS 已启用。
  2.  验证 GPS 图标是否以自动/手动模式显示
  3.   检查 GPS 线束和连接。

880 型零件分解

HARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-FIG-12

描述/零件/数量

  1. PIP/GPS 线束 006-5650GPS 1
  2. 移动存储 006-5650USB 1
  3. PIP 可拆卸存储盖 006-5650RSC 1
  • 仅用于 500/565

收获技术有限责任公司。 保修和责任协议

收获技术有限责任公司。 将在制造之日起 12 个月内维修或更换发现有缺陷的组件。 在任何情况下,本保修都不涵盖 Harvest Tec, LLC 认为的任何组件。 曾因疏忽使用、误用、改动、事故,或使用非 Harvest Tec, LLC 制造和获得的部件进行维修。 我们在本保证下的义务仅限于对原始购买者免费维修或更换我们认为有证据表明存在缺陷或工艺不当的任何零件,前提是该零件返回给 Harvest Tec, LLC。 失败后 30 天内。 零件必须通过销售经销商和分销商退回,并预付运输费。

不得将本保证解释为 Harvest Tec, LLC。 对人身或财产造成的任何直接、后果性或或有的伤害或损害承担责任。 此外,本保证不适用于作物损失、延误造成的损失或任何费用预期利润或任何其他原因。 收获技术有限责任公司。 对任何高于成本或修理工艺缺陷的赔偿金额不承担任何责任。 对于适销性或对特定目的的适用性或出于任何其他原因的适用性,不提供任何明示或暗示的保证。 本保修不能保证现有条件超出 Harvest Tec, LLC 的控制范围。 不会影响我们获得材料或制造必要的替换零件的能力。
收获技术有限责任公司。 保留随时进行设计更改、改进设计或更改规格的权利,而不对先前出售的机器和零件的购买者承担任何或有义务。

收获技术有限责任公司。

  • 邮政信箱 63 2821 哈维街哈德逊,WI 54016
  • 电话: 715-386-9100
    • 1-800-635-7468
  • 传真: 715-381-1792
  • 邮件: [电子邮件保护]

文件/资源

HARVEST TEC 880 GPS 附件 [pdf] 用户手册
880, GPS 附件, 880 GPS 附件, 附件, GPS

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

HARVEST-LOGO

HARVEST TEC 880 GPS Attachment

HARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-PRODUCT

INTRODUCTION

Congratulations on purchasing a Harvest Tec Model 880 GPS attachment. The GPS harness will allow you to attach the Trimble 162 AgGPS receiver (NOT included in the 880 kit) to Harvest Tec’s 500/600 moisture monitoring system or the 565/665 preservative applicator systems. This will allow you to collect important baling information to create yield files for each individual job. The model 880 includes the harness to connect the Trimble 162 receiver to your Harvest Tec system, a USB flash drive and PIP Removable Storage Cover for a 500/565 system, and Harvest Tec’s yield mapping file converter program.

OVERVIEW

The Harvest Tec model 880GPS gathers WAAS information on the fly and sends it to the main processor. With this information, the system creates a yield mapping file that will be stored on the USB flash drive on 500/565 systems and within the processor on 600/665 systems. This yield file, after being converted by Harvest Tec’s yield mapping conversion program, can be useful to the user for present and future field management. The yield file is capable of being loaded into any type of field management software. The yield file created will indicate where each bale was tied off. If you have Harvest Tec’s Bale Identification System you will then have the ability to write that coordinate to the Tag and this will give you not only proof of what field the bale came from but also the approximate location of where the ball was made.

INSTALLATION OF GPS RECEIVER & HARNESS

Installation of GPS Receiver

Locate the Trimble AgGPS 162 receiver. The GPS receiver will be mounted on top of your baler in front of the missile flag indicators or if they’re not present on a flat surface near the knotter cover/door. This location should give the GPS receiver the best available location.

Installation of GPS Harness

Connect the square plug end of the GPS harness (006-5650GPS) to the GPS receiver. Connect opposite end into one of the following:

  • Attach the GPS harness to Tagger Control (Modular Port) if the Bale Identification system is present.
  • Attach the GPS harness to the Modular Port on the Pump Controller (006-5672) if using an Automatic Preservative Applicator.
  • If the user doesn’t have a Bale Identification system or Applicator and has a Moisture only system, attach a GPS harness to the Pump Control port of the Harvest Tec processor.

Secure harness to baler with supplied cable ties, making sure wiring harness is not in any pinch points and will not come in contact with moving parts on the baler.

SYSTEM WIRING DIAGRAMS

System Wiring Diagram for use with Bale Identification System

HARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-FIG-1

System Wiring Diagram for use with Automatic Applicator

HARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-FIG-2

System Wiring Diagram for use with Moisture Only SystemsHARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-FIG-3

  • 500 Moisture Kit
  • Precision Information Processor (PIP)
  • 006-5671LSHARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-FIG-4
  • 500 Moisture Kit
  • Precision Information Processor (PIP)
  • 006-5671LS2HARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-FIG-5
  • 600 Moisture Kit
  • Dual Channel Processor (DCP)
  • 006-6671LS

SETUP INSTRUCTIONS

Harvest Tec 565 Software Updating Instructions (500/565 Systems Only)

  1. With the addition of the GPS attachment to the user’s existing 500/565 system, it will need to be updated with software.
  2. Start by downloading all of your existing Job Records off of your PIP (refer to 500, 565 or 596 manual for downloading instructions). Once any software update is done to the 500/565 system all Job Records are erased. Also, write down all important application/bale rate/tagger settings that you may want to reuse. These are returned to default once the update is complete.
  3. All software files are on the USB flash drive included in the 880 GPS Attachment kit.
    • Insert your USB flash drive into the Data Transfer port on the PIP
  4. Power the system on and the update will begin automatically. (Note: Do not power the system down or remove the USB flash during an update.)
    • The PIP and display should beep once when powered on. The display should show ‘Checking for Updates’ for approximately 1 minute.
    • After the 1-2 minutes, the display should beep once and the display should change to ‘Updating…’ Depending on how much software needs to be changed, the screen may stay on the ‘Updating…’ screen for another minute. The display will flash every 2-3 seconds. It will continue to do this until the software is updated within the Display.
    • Once the display stops flashing, the software will need to finish configuring itself. It may take another 30 seconds to a minute for the update to take effect.
      (The whole software updating process should take 2-3 minutes)
  5. Once the update process is complete, the ‘Screen Calibration’ layout will be displayed. Please recalibrate the screen to proceed to the main menu.
  6. Once at the Main Menu screen, verify that in the bottom left-hand corner it displays Version: 16050-56080. (If the correct version numbers aren’t displayed re-start the update process beginning with step 2.)
  7. Select the ‘Setup Mode’ button then find the ‘PIP Setup’ button on the lower left side. Press the ‘PIP Setup’ button to enter the ‘PIP Setup’ menu.
  8. Once in the ‘PIP Setup’ screen, three item descriptions are displayed next to three mating numerical. For Model and TSD Model press the number next to it, re-enter that default value, and press ‘Enter’ to confirm (ex: Model: re-enter 5 and press enter to confirm). For the OEM selection press the number related to your respective manufacturer and again press ‘Enter’ to confirm.
Model: 5
OEM:

Harvest Tec Agco

Case

New Holland

 

0

1

2

3

TSD Model: 4
  1. If all three options are programmed correctly, the system will revert back to the main menu. Please verify that the ‘PIP Setup’ button that was in ‘Setup Mode’ has now disappeared.
  2. Press ‘Options’ once the screen is displayed press the 0 next to Flow Rate. It will then advance to another screen, Press 1 then press ‘Enter’ to confirm. The system will power down, touch the screen start the system again.
  3. Once the system reaches ‘Main Menu’ create a new Job and the system will be ready for setup (See ‘Setup Instructions’ on p. 8).
  4. Remove USB FLASH DRIVE before the system is turned off using key power ON**** If the system is restarted using key power it will go through the updating process once again resetting all of the user’s application parameters. Take the USB flash drive and insert it into the USB port on a computer. Open the USB flash drive and delete the files labeled as: tsd16073 (BIN file), pac01024 (BIN file), and htp56104 (BIN file). DO NOT delete the file labeled ydConverterSetup-V1_0_0_0.

DISPLAY SETUP INSTRUCTIONS (All Systems)

  1. Turn the control system on. After a few seconds, the Main Menu screen should appear. Press Setup Mode, the Setup Mode screen will then appear.
  2. Press Yield Mapping setup.
  • Yield Mapping Setup should now be displayed.

HARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-FIG-6

  1. Press the underlined value next to Swath Width (Ft). Enter in the swath width that will be baled, press Enter to confirm.
  2. Enter the underlined value next to GPS. Enabling the GPS will require entering the appropriate value. Press 0 to Disable, and 1 to enable the Trimble GPS. Press Enter to confirm.
  3. For 500/565 systems, Make sure the USB flash drive is inserted into the PIP’s Data Transfer port before baling. Without the USB flash drive, a yield file will not be created. (USB flash drive provided in the 880 kits)HARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-FIG-7

OPERATION INSTRUCTIONS

  1. Once installation and setup are complete the system is ready for baling. There is a GPS indicator icon that will appear on either of the Automatic or Manual mode screens. The GPS icon shows the user that the GPS is transmitting data to the PIP to be processed. The GPS icon, if getting a good satellite signal, will continually increase/decrease in size. While all this is going on a Yield file is being created and saved to the USB flash drive. Additionally, as you enter the Automatic/Manual mode work screens an alert message will appear above the Override key. This alert message will display “Opening USB flash” and if the PIP locates the USB flash drive successfully the alert message will disappear and the yield data will be written to the flash drive. If a different alert message is being displayed see pg. 12 for troubleshooting.HARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-FIG-8
  2. Once baling is complete, create a New Job and the yield data file that was written to the USB flash drive will be complete and ready to be converted. See CONVERTING YIELD DATA FILE for the next step.

NOTE: If you’re a first-time user, begin with the INSTALLATION OF YIELD DATA FILE CONVERTER PROGRAM before attempting to convert the yield data file.

CONVERTING YIELD DATA FILE

PC Installation of Yield Data File Converter Program

  1. Plug the USB flash provided in the 880 kit into the USB port on the computer.
  2. The USB flash will have a zipped file on it and will be labeled ydConverterSetup-V1_0_0_0.
  • Double click on that folder to open it and there will be two files inside labeled setup & ydConverterSetup. Double click on ydConverterSetup.

HARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-FIG-9

  • A setup screen will appear, click Next.
  • The next screen will ask you what folder you would like to save the File Converter Program in. Use the default option and click Next to accept. Next, a confirmation screen will appear, press Next to confirm. The computer will then let the Yield File Converter Program install itself (The computer will take up to 1 min to save the yield file converter program to its desktop).HARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-FIG-10
  • Once the program has been installed you will see an Icon on the computer’s desktop as pictured above.

Converting Yield Data FileHARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-FIG-11

  1. The yield data file that was created on the USB flash while baling will need to be converted before it can be utilized in a yield mapping program. Start by double-clicking on the yield mapping file converter Icon located on the computer’s desktop.
  2. The program should open. Click on Select Files and navigate to the USB flash where the data files are located. Selected the file labeled as the users created job name.YDT
  3. Once the.YDT file has been selected, click open to start the conversion. This process will take up to a few seconds. The converted file will read; the users created job name –ym. It will be located on the USB flash that the yield data file was created.

NOTE: Once converted, the file is in the appropriate format and it can be used by any yield mapping software/program.

COMMON QUESTIONS ABOUT THE 880

How do I verify that the yield file is being created?

  • Once you enter Automatic or Manuals mode the message ‘Opening USB Flash File’ should appear. This indicates that the PIP is creating a yield file on the USB flash drive.

How many acres of yield mapping data can I get on my USB flash drive?

  • The USB flash drive provided has the ability to save 37,000 acres of yield information.

TROUBLESHOOTING

880 & Yield Mapping
PROBLEM POSSIBLE CAUSE SOLUTION
Alert Message ‘USB Flash is not found’ appears in Auto or

Manual modes.

  1. USB flash drive not in the USB port on PIP.
  1. Check to see if the USB flash has fallen out or if one needs to be installed.
‘Opening USB Flash File’ is not

appearing when entering Manual or Automatic mode.

  1.  GPS disabled.
  1. Check Yield Mapping Setup to make sure that the GPS is enabled.
Yield Map not showing up on USB flash drive
  1.  GPS is disabled.

 

  1.  GPS did not connect to GPS satellites prior to baling.
  2.  The harness is damaged or the connection is dirty/damaged.
  1. Check Yield Mapping Setup to make sure that the GPS is enabled.
  2.  Verify that the GPS icon is being displayed in Automatic/Manual modes
  3.   Inspect GPS wiring harnesses and connections.

PARTS BREAKDOWN FOR MODEL 880

HARVEST-TEC-880-GPS-Attachment-FIG-12

Description/ Part/ Qty

  1. PIP/GPS Harness 006-5650GPS 1
  2. Removable Storage 006-5650USB 1
  3. PIP Removable Storage Cover 006-5650RSC 1
  • Use with 500/565 only

Harvest Tec, LLC. Warranty and Liability Agreement

Harvest Tec, LLC. will repair or replace components that are found to be defective within 12 months from the date of manufacture. Under no circumstances does this warranty cover any components which in the opinion of Harvest Tec, LLC. have been subjected to negligent use, misuse, alteration, accident, or if repairs have been made with parts other than those manufactured and obtainable from Harvest Tec, LLC. Our obligation under this warranty is limited to repairing or replacing free of charge to the original purchaser any part that in our judgment shows evidence of defective or improper workmanship, provided the part is returned to Harvest Tec, LLC. within 30 days of the failure. Parts must be returned through the selling dealer and distributor, and transportation charges prepaid.

This warranty shall not be interpreted to render Harvest Tec, LLC. liable for injury or damages of any kind, direct, consequential, or contingent, to persons or property. Furthermore, this warranty does not extend to loss of crop, losses caused by delays or any expense prospective profits, or for any other reason. Harvest Tec, LLC. shall not be liable for any recovery greater in amount than the cost or repair of defects in workmanship. There are no warranties, either expressed or implied, of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose intended or fitness for any other reason. This warranty cannot guarantee that existing conditions beyond the control of Harvest Tec, LLC. will not affect our ability to obtain materials or manufacture necessary replacement parts.
Harvest Tec, LLC. reserves the right to make design changes, improve design, or change specifications, at any time without any contingent obligation to purchasers of machines and parts previously sold.

HARVEST TEC, LLC.

  • P.O. BOX 63 2821 HARVEY STREET HUDSON, WI 54016
  • PHONE: 715-386-9100
    • 1-800-635-7468
  • FAX: 715-381-1792
  • Email: [email protected]

Documents / Resources

HARVEST TEC 880 GPS Attachment [pdf] Owner's Manual
880, GPS Attachment, 880 GPS Attachment, Attachment, GPS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.