HARVEST TEC-标志

HARVEST TEC 840BB 染料喷涂机标记系统

HARVEST-TEC-840BB-染料-喷涂机-打标系统-产品

介绍

祝贺您购买了 Harvest Tec 染料喷涂机标记系统。 该系统连接到 565/562 型和 665/696/697 型自动涂抹器或 500 型或 600 型水分监测器后,可用于任何大/小方形打包机,可让您在草捆上明显标记潮湿区域。 该系统包括水箱、泵、管道安装硬件和必要的电缆。 如果出现问题,请将本手册带到经销商处,以便他们为您订购正确的零件。

所需工具

  • 标准扳手组
  • 标准插座组
  • 锤子
  • 金属钻孔和切割工具
  • 中心冲
  • 卷尺
  • 直边
  • 标记

染料喷雾罐和管道的安装

安装支架和水箱 - 大方块
找到水箱和安装支架组件。 查看图 1、2 和 3,确定这些安装位置中的哪一个最方便并且最适合用户。

  1. 确定油箱位置后,标记安装孔并使用 3/8 英寸钻头钻出。
  2. 使用套件中提供的 5/16 英寸硬件将安装支架固定到打包机上。

HARVEST-TEC-840BB-Dye-Sprayer-Marking-System-fig-1

安装支架和水箱 - 小方块 
找到水箱和安装支架组件。 油箱和安装支架组件将安装在下图所示的两个位置之一。 根据所见,我将图片安装在最适合客户的位置。

  1. 首先对齐麻线盒上的水箱安装支架并标记每个安装孔。
  2. 使用 3/8” 钻头,钻出每个标记的孔,并使用提供的 5/16” x 1 1/4” 螺栓将水箱和支架安装到麻线盒上。

HARVEST-TEC-840BB-Dye-Sprayer-Marking-System-fig-2

系统接线  
找到 006 染料喷涂机标记套件中提供的线束 (5650-840FM)。 对于 500 Moisture Only 系统,将 DSM 线束的一端连接到位于精密信息处理器 (PIP) 一侧的泵控制端口。 对于 596 自动喷枪,将线束连接到泵控制模块 (006-5672) 上的模块化端口。 对于 600 Moisture Only 系统,将 DSM 线束连接到双通道处理器 (DCP) 上的泵控制端口,对于 696 自动喷枪,连接到泵控制模块上的模块化端口。 将剩余的线束布置并牢固地固定在打捆机上,并通向染料喷雾器模块 (DSM)。 如下图所示将线束连接到 DSM。 确保从 PIP 上取下的端接连接器固定在 DSM 上的模块化端口上。

500 年 2011 月之前购买的 XNUMX 系列涂抹器  

HARVEST-TEC-840BB-Dye-Sprayer-Marking-System-fig-3

500 年 2011 月之后购买的 XNUMX 系列涂抹器  

HARVEST-TEC-840BB-Dye-Sprayer-Marking-System-fig-4

600 系列涂药器
对于 600 仅水分系统,将 DSM 线束连接到双通道处理器 (DCP) 上的泵控制端口,对于 696 自动喷枪,连接到泵控制模块上的模块化端口。 将剩余的线束布置并牢固地固定在打捆机上,并通向染料喷雾器模块 (DSM)。 如下图所示将线束连接到 DSM。 确保从 DCP 上取下的端接连接器固定在 DSM 上的模块化端口上。

HARVEST-TEC-840BB-Dye-Sprayer-Marking-System-fig-5

管道和布线的安装
为了最有效地标记任何草捆中的湿点,Harvest Tec 建议将喷嘴直接安装在星轮的上方或下方。 为了获得直接集中在草捆湿点上的最佳喷雾模式,喷嘴需要在标记草捆上方大约 1 英寸处。 可能需要切出一个小缺口以增加被标记的草捆的表面积。

  1. 将水箱和安装支架牢固地固定在打包机上后,找到下图 1 或 2 中所示的部件 A、B、C、D 和 E。按以下顺序组装:(A)弯头/(B)喷嘴支架/ (C) 止回阀/(D) 减压衬套/(E) 尖端,如图 1 或 2 所示。(图 1- 大正方形;图 2 - 小正方形)
  2. 将吸头和喷嘴支架组件安装在下图所示的建议位置。 使用提供的 1/4 英寸硬件来执行此操作。 (图 3.1&3.2 – 大方块;图 4 – 小方块)
    1. 确保尖端组件 (A) 安装在与星轮 (B) 对齐的位置,以便系统标记草捆的湿点。
  3. 将喷嘴支架固定到打包机后,将 3/8“软管连接到末端。 确保牢固地固定软管,但不要挤压管路。 (管道图如图 5 所示)

HARVEST-TEC-840BB-Dye-Sprayer-Marking-System-fig-6HARVEST-TEC-840BB-Dye-Sprayer-Marking-System-fig-7

管道图  

HARVEST-TEC-840BB-Dye-Sprayer-Marking-System-fig-8

灌装罐和首次和年度启动

  1. 加满油箱
    A. 从​​ 3 加仑水箱上取下水箱盖。 确保水箱清洁且完全清空。 将染料 (009-0800) 与染料瓶内的温水混合。 确保用力摇晃瓶子,使染料完全溶解。 溶液混合后,将其添加到 3 加仑水箱中,并在水箱中注满水。
  2. 首次和年度启动
    1. 一旦水箱被填满,管道管线将需要准备好。 从止回阀体的末端拆下两个尖端中的每一个。 按住启动按钮,直到所有空气都冲出管路,并且每个止回阀体都有稳定的液体流。
    2. 当染料喷涂机标记器连接到您的 565、562 涂抹器或 500 湿度监测系统时,它将始终处于活动状态。 您可以调整您希望系统在正在制作的捆包中标记“湿薄片”的水分含量水平。 这可以通过输入“设置模式”和“施药率”来完成。
    3. 进入“设置施用率”屏幕后,调整警报级别将调整染料喷雾器标记棉包的水分含量水平。HARVEST-TEC-840BB-Dye-Sprayer-Marking-System-fig-9

操作说明 自动模式或手动模式
如果星轮感应到的水分含量高于操作员设置的水分“警报”水平,自动和手动模式将自动用染料标记棉包。 星轮感应到的水分如下所示。 有关设置说明,请参见第 9 页。 在主菜单屏幕中按下自动模式或手动模式键后,应出现以下屏幕:

HARVEST-TEC-840BB-Dye-Sprayer-Marking-System-fig-10

常见问题  

  1. 如何设置警报以开始标记捆?
    要从“主菜单”屏幕激活打标系统,请进入“设置模式”屏幕。 从那里进入施用率屏幕并将湿度警报调整到您希望系统标记您的棉包的含水量水平。
  2. 标记染料对牲畜食用是否安全?
    DSM 使用红色食品级染料,对所有牲畜都是安全的。
  3. 如何正确排出管路中的空气?
    从它们拧入的止回阀上取下尖端,然后按下 DSM 上的按钮,直到空气被推出管线。

故障排除

问题 可能的原因 解决方案
提示不喷染料 1.系统没有染料。

2. 管路中有空气,防止从尖端冒出稳定的雾气。

3. 软管损坏/夹住。

4. 吸头堵塞。

5.报警设置过高

1. 检查水箱是否有溶液。 如果水箱是空的,请重新填充并从管路中排出空气。

2. 从止回阀上拆下吸头,并使用启动按钮将空气从管路中排出。

3. 检查所有软管,确保管路损坏或挤压。

4. 从衬套上拆下尖端并检查,清洁是必要的。

5. 将警报级别降低到 MC 与用户想要的包

标记在。

养护你的厨具
对于冬季储存,将所有液体从管道、水箱和泵中排出

接线图

PIP 和染料喷雾器模块上的通信线束 

  • Pin 1 红色 Can 12 volt Pin 2 红色 8 ga
  • 电池 12 伏引脚 3 灰色
  • 屏蔽针 4 绿色
  • 可以在引脚 5 黄色中引导 OH
  • 可以在引脚 6 蓝色中引导 OL
  • 可以将 OH 输出引脚 7 橙色
  • 可以将 OL 输出引脚 8 黑色
  • 可接地 Pin 9 黑色 8 ga
  • 电池接地 Pin 10 未使用

请注意: 在一些早期的泵控制模块 (006-5672) 上,泵控制模块的模块化端口中没有大电源接线片(2 和 9),它不会为 DSM 供电。 请致电 Harvest Tec 寻求指导。

840 和 840BB 型的零件分解

HARVEST-TEC-840BB-Dye-Sprayer-Marking-System-fig-12

  • 1油箱 005-9019 1
  • 12 直接头 003-A1438
  • 1 2 DSM 安装支架
  • 001-2500 1 13
  • 快速连接 004-1207H 2
  • 3 油箱盖 005-9022C
  • 1 14 橡胶垫片 004-1207W 2
  • 4 染料喷雾器模块 006-5677
  • 115 提示屏幕 004-1203-100
  • 2 5 橡胶软管
  • 002-9003AS15 英尺 16
  • 止回阀 004-1207V 2 6
  • DSM 线束 10' 006-5650FM 1 17
  • 街道弯头 003-SE14F 2 7
  • 三通软管倒钩三通3-T003 3838
  • 18 喷嘴体004-4722 2
  • 8 软管 Clamp 002-9002 8
  • 19 黄铜尖端 004-TX-5 2
  • 9 帝斯曼泵 007-4120LF 1
  • 20 喷嘴盖004-4723 2
  • 10 弯头配件003-EL3438 1
  • 11 喷嘴座 001-42162
  • NP 油箱盖垫片 005-9022CG 1

收获技术有限责任公司。 保修和责任协议 Harvest Tec, LLC。 将在制造之日起 12 个月内维修或更换发现有缺陷的组件。 在任何情况下,本保修都不涵盖 Harvest Tec, LLC 认为的任何组件。 曾因疏忽使用、误用、改动、事故,或使用非 Harvest Tec, LLC 制造和获得的部件进行维修。 我们在本保证下的义务仅限于对原始购买者免费维修或更换我们认为有证据表明存在缺陷或工艺不当的任何零件,前提是该零件返回给 Harvest Tec, LLC。 失败后 30 天内。 如果确定在发生故障的 Harvest Tec 涂抹器系统中使用了非 Harvest Tec 品牌的干草防腐剂,则 Harvest Tec 保留自行决定拒绝保修请求的权利。 零件必须通过销售经销商和分销商退回,预付运输费。 不得将本保证解释为 Harvest Tec, LLC。 对人身或财产造成的任何直接、后果性或或有的伤害或损害承担责任。 此外,本保证不适用于作物损失、延误造成的损失或任何费用预期利润或任何其他原因。 收获技术有限责任公司。 对任何高于成本或修理工艺缺陷的赔偿金额不承担任何责任。 对于适销性或对特定目的的适用性或出于任何其他原因的适用性,不作任何明示或暗示的保证。 本保修不能保证现有条件超出 Harvest Tec, LLC 的控制范围。 不会影响我们获得材料或制造必要的替换零件的能力。 收获技术有限责任公司。 保留随时进行设计更改、改进设计或更改规格的权利,而不对先前出售的机器和零件的购买者承担任何或有义务。 4 年 17 月修订

收获技术有限责任公司。 PO BOX 63 2821 HARVEY STREET Hudson, WI 54016 电话:715-386-91001-800-635-7468 传真:715-381-1792 电子邮件: [电子邮件保护]

文件/资源

HARVEST TEC 840BB 染料喷涂机标记系统 [pdf] 用户手册
840BB, 染料喷雾器标记系统, 840BB 染料喷雾器标记系统, 喷雾器标记系统, 标记系统, 系统

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

HARVEST TEC-logo

HARVEST TEC 840BB Dye Sprayer Marking System

HARVEST-TEC-840BB-Dye-Sprayer-Marking-System-product

Introduction

Congratulations on purchasing a Harvest Tec Dye Sprayer Marking System. This system, after attached to a Model 565/562 and 665/696/697 Automatic Applicator or the Model 500 or 600 Moisture Monitor for any large/small square baler, will allow you to visibly mark the wet areas on your bales. The system includes the tank, pump, plumbing mounting hardware and necessary cables. If something goes wrong, bring this manual into the dealership so they can order the correct parts for you.

Tools Needed

  • Standard wrench set
  • Standard socket set
  • Hammer
  • Metal drilling and cutting tools
  • Center punch
  • Tape measure
  • Straight edge
  • Marker

Installation of Dye Sprayer Tank & Plumbing

Installation of Mounting Bracket & Tank – Large Squares
Locate the tank and mounting bracket assembly. Looking at Figures 1, 2 & 3 decide which of these mounting locations will be the most convenient and work the best for the user.

  1. Once tank location is decided, mark the mounting holes and drill out using 3/8” bit.
  2. Fasten the mounting bracket to the baler using the 5/16” hardware provided in the kit.

HARVEST-TEC-840BB-Dye-Sprayer-Marking-System-fig-1

Installation of Mounting Bracket & Tank – Small Squares 
Locate the tank and mounting bracket assembly. The tank and mounting bracket assembly will be mounted in one of the two locations pictured below. Based off of what is seen I the picture mount the assembly in the location that works best for the customer.

  1. Start by aligning the tank mounting bracket on the twine box and mark each of the mounting holes.
  2. Using a 3/8” drill bit, drill each of the marked holes and use the 5/16” x 1 1/4” bolts provided to mount the tank and bracket to the twine box.

HARVEST-TEC-840BB-Dye-Sprayer-Marking-System-fig-2

System Wiring  
Locate the wiring harness (006-5650FM) supplied in the 840 Dye Sprayer Marking Kit. For 500 Moisture Only systems, connect one end of the DSM wire harness into the Pump Control port located on the side of the Precision Information Processor (PIP). For 596 Automatic Applicators, connect the harness to the Modular Port on the Pump Control Module (006-5672). For 600 Moisture Only systems, connect the DSM harness to the Pump Control port on the Dual Channel Processor (DCP), and for 696 Automatic Applicators, to the Modular Port on the Pump Control Module. Route and fasten the remaining harness securely to the baler leading to the Dye Sprayer Module (DSM). Connect the wiring harness into the DSM as shown in the diagram below. Make sure the terminating connector that was taken off of the PIP is fastened onto the modular port on the DSM.

500 Series Applicators Purchased before April 2011  

HARVEST-TEC-840BB-Dye-Sprayer-Marking-System-fig-3

500 Series Applicators Purchased after April 2011  

HARVEST-TEC-840BB-Dye-Sprayer-Marking-System-fig-4

600 Series Applicators
With 600 Moisture only systems, connect the DSM harness to the Pump Control port on the Dual Channel Processor (DCP), and for 696 Automatic Applicators, to the Modular Port on the Pump Control Module. Route and fasten the remaining harness securely to the baler leading to the Dye Sprayer Module (DSM). Connect the wiring harness into the DSM as shown in the diagram below. Make sure the terminating connector that was taken off of the DCP is fastened onto the modular port on the DSM.

HARVEST-TEC-840BB-Dye-Sprayer-Marking-System-fig-5

Installation of Plumbing and Wiring
To most effectively mark the wet spots in any bale, Harvest Tec recommends that the nozzles are mounted directly above or below the Star Wheels. To get the best spray pattern focused directly on the wet spot of the bale the nozzles will need to be approximately 1” above the bale that is being marked. A small notch may need to be cut to increase surface area of the bale being marked.

  1. Once you have the tank and mounting bracket securely fastened to the baler, locate parts A, B, C, D & E pictured below in Figure 1 or 2. Assemble in the following order: (A)elbow/(B)nozzle holder/(C)check valve/(D)reducing bushing/(E)tip as pictured in Figures 1 or 2. (Figure 1- Large Squares; Figure 2 – Small Squares)
  2. Install the tip and nozzle holder assemblies in the suggested locations pictured below. Use the 1/4” hardware provided to do so. (Figure 3.1&3.2 – Large Squares; Figure 4 – Small Squares)
    1. Make sure that the tip assemblies (A) are mounted in line with the star wheels (B) so that the system is marking the wet spots of the bale.
  3. Once the nozzle holders are fastened to the balers, route the 3/8“hose to the tips. Make sure to fasten the hose securely but avoid pinching the lines. (Plumbing Diagram pictured in Figure 5)

HARVEST-TEC-840BB-Dye-Sprayer-Marking-System-fig-6HARVEST-TEC-840BB-Dye-Sprayer-Marking-System-fig-7

Plumbing Diagram  

HARVEST-TEC-840BB-Dye-Sprayer-Marking-System-fig-8

Filling Tank & First Time and Annual Startup

  1. Filling the Tank
    A. Remove the tank lid from the 3 gallon tank. Make sure the tank is clean and completely empty. Mix the Dye (009-0800) with warm water inside the Dye bottle. Make sure that the bottle is shaken vigorously so that the dye completely dissolves. Once the solution is mixed, add it to the 3 gallon tank and fill the tank with water.
  2. First Time and Annual Startup
    1. Once the tank has been filled the plumbing lines will need to be primed. Remove each of the two tips from the ends of the check valve bodies. Hold the priming button until all of the air is flushed out of the lines and there is a steady stream of liquid coming from each of the check valve bodies.
    2. The Dye Sprayer Marker will always be active when it is attached to your 565, 562 applicators or 500 moisture monitoring system. You can adjust the moisture content level at which you would like the system to mark the ‘Wet Flakes’ in the bale being made. This can be done by entering ‘Setup Mode’ followed by ‘Application Rate’.
    3. Once you’re in the ‘Setup Application Rate’ screen adjusting the Alarm level will adjust the Moisture Content level at which the Dye Sprayer will mark the bales.HARVEST-TEC-840BB-Dye-Sprayer-Marking-System-fig-9

Operating Instructions Automatic Mode or Manual Mode
Auto & Manual mode will automatically mark bales with dye if the moisture content sensed by the star wheels is above the moisture ‘Alarm’ level that was set by the operator. The moisture sensed by the star wheels is indicated below. See page 9 for set-up instructions. After pushing the AUTOMATIC MODE OR MANUAL MODE key in the Main Menu screen, the following screen should appear:

HARVEST-TEC-840BB-Dye-Sprayer-Marking-System-fig-10

Common Question  

  1. How do I set up the Alarm to begin marking Bales?
    To activate the Marking System from the ’Main Menu’ screen enter the ‘Setup Mode’ screen. From there enter the Application Rate screen and adjust the moisture Alarm to the moisture content level at which you would like the system to mark your bales at.
  2. Is the marking dye safe for livestock consumption?
    The DSM uses red-colored, food-grade dye and is safe for all livestock.
  3. How do I bleed the air out of the lines properly?
    Remove the tips from the check valves that they’re threaded into and press the button on the DSM until the air is pushed out of the lines.

Troubleshooting

Problem Possible Cause Solution
The tips are not spraying Dye 1.    The system is out of dye.

2.    There is air in the lines, preventing a steady mist coming from the tips.

3.    Damaged/pinched hose.

4.    Tip is plugged.

5.    Alarm is set too high

1.    Check the tank for solution. If the tank is empty, refill and bleed air from lines.

2.    Remove the tips from the check valves and using the priming button bleed the air out of the lines.

3.    Inspect all the hose making sure the lines are damaged or pinched.

4.    Removed the tip from the bushing and inspect, clean is necessary.

5.    Lower the alarm level to the MC at with the user would like to have the bales

marked at.

Maintenance
For winter storage, drain all of the liquid out of the lines and tank and pump

Wiring Diagram

Communication harness on PIP and Dye Sprayer Module 

  • Pin 1 Red Can 12 volt Pin 2 Red 8 ga
  • Battery 12 volt Pin 3 Gray
  • Shield Pin 4 Green
  • Can channel OH in Pin 5 Yellow
  • Can channel OL in Pin 6 Blue
  • Can channel OH out Pin 7 Orange
  • Can channel OL out Pin 8 Black
  • Can ground Pin 9 Black 8 ga
  • Battery ground Pin 10 Not used

Note: On some early Pump Control Modules (006-5672), the large power lugs (2 and 9) are not present in the Modular port on the Pump Control Module, and it will not power the DSM. Call Harvest Tec for guidance.

Parts Breakdown for Model 840 & 840BB

HARVEST-TEC-840BB-Dye-Sprayer-Marking-System-fig-12

  • 1Tank 005-9019 1
  • 12 Straight Fitting 003-A1438
  • 1 2 DSM Mounting Bracket
  • 001-2500 1 13
  • Quick Connect 004-1207H 2
  • 3 Tank Cap 005-9022C
  • 1 14 Rubber Gasket 004-1207W 2
  • 4 Dye Sprayer Module 006-5677
  • 115 Tip Screen 004-1203-100
  • 2 5 Rubber Hose
  • 002-9003AS15 ft 16
  • Check Valve 004-1207V 2 6
  • DSM Harness 10’ 006-5650FM 1 17
  • Street Elbow 003-SE14F 2 7
  • 3-Way Hose Barb Tee003-T3838 1
  • 18 Nozzle Body004-4722 2
  • 8 Hose Clamp 002-9002 8
  • 19 Brass Tip 004-TX-5 2
  • 9 DSM Pump 007-4120LF 1
  • 20 Nozzle Cap004-4723 2
  • 10 Elbow Fitting003-EL3438 1
  • 11 Nozzle Holder 001-42162
  • NP Tank Cap Gasket 005-9022CG 1

Harvest Tec LLC. Warranty and Liability Agreement Harvest Tec, LLC. will repair or replace components that are found to be defective within 12 months from the date of manufacture. Under no circumstances does this warranty cover any components which in the opinion of Harvest Tec, LLC. have been subjected to negligent use, misuse, alteration, accident, or if repairs have been made with parts other than those manufactured and obtainable from Harvest Tec, LLC. Our obligation under this warranty is limited to repairing or replacing free of charge to the original purchaser any part that in our judgment shows evidence of defective or improper workmanship, provided the part is returned to Harvest Tec, LLC. within 30 days of the failure. If it is determined that a non-Harvest Tec branded hay preservative has been used inside the Harvest Tec applicator system where the failure occurred, then Harvest Tec reserves the right to deny the warranty request at their discretion. Parts must be returned through the selling dealer and distributor, transportation charges prepaid. This warranty shall not be interpreted to render Harvest Tec, LLC. liable for injury or damages of any kind, direct, consequential, or contingent, to persons or property. Furthermore, this warranty does not extend to loss of crop, losses caused by delays or any expense prospective profits or for any other reason. Harvest Tec, LLC. shall not be liable for any recovery greater in amount than the cost or repair of defects in workmanship. There are no warranties, either expressed or implied, of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose intended or fitness for any other reason. This warranty cannot guarantee that existing conditions beyond the control of Harvest Tec, LLC. will not affect our ability to obtain materials or manufacture necessary replacement parts. Harvest Tec, LLC. reserves the right to make design changes, improve design, or change specifications, at any time without any contingent obligation to purchasers of machines and parts previously sold. Revised 4/17

HARVEST TEC, LLC. P.O. BOX 63 2821 HARVEY STREET HUDSON, WI 54016 PHONE: 715-386-91001-800-635-7468 FAX: 715-381-1792 Email: [email protected]

Documents / Resources

HARVEST TEC 840BB Dye Sprayer Marking System [pdf] Owner's Manual
840BB, Dye Sprayer Marking System, 840BB Dye Sprayer Marking System, Sprayer Marking System, Marking System, System

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.